Contact Us

  •  
Professional Team

520 Post Oak Blvd, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77027

Name

Phone

Cell

Email

 

Greg Zahoryin

713.479.6106

713.614.4706

gzahoryin@jhblades.com

Property Team

Name

Phone

Cell

Email

 

Jo Anne Hudson

832.698.5006

 

joanne_hudson@etuins.com

Marine Team

New Orleans Office
3850 N. Causeway Blvd
Two Lakeway, Suite 1160
Metairie, LA 70002

Houston Office
520 Post Oak Blvd
Suite 250
Houston, TX 77027

Name

Phone

Cell

Email

 

Rhonda Calecas

504.262.5301

504.452.8827

rcalecas@jhblades.com

Marcia Culley

504.262.5306

504.343.2624

mculley@jhblades.com

Rebecca Cooper

504.262.5312

504.481.9092

rcooper@jhblades.com

Name

Phone

Cell

Email

 

David Manion

504.262.5302

815.954.6799

dmanion@jhblades.com

Beverly Navo

504.262.5303

504.214.6127

bnavo@jhblades.com

Alex Porter

504.262.5308

504.232.0417

alporter@jhblades.com

Name

Phone

Cell

Email

 

Carmen Garcia

713.300.5235

 

cgarcia@southernmarineinsurance.com

Graham H. Jenks

713.329.8922

713.292.6301

gjenks@southernmarineinsurance.com

Juanita Shaikh

713.300.5230

281.380.4237

jshaikh@southernmarineinsurance.com

Chester Rose

713.329.8937

713.540.5026

crose@southernmarineinsurance.com

Shawn Rudel

713.300.5228

 

srudel@southernmarineinsurance.com

Energy Team

520 Post Oak Blvd, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77027

Name

Phone

Cell

Email

 

Rita Rash

713.479.6133

 

rrash@jhblades.com

Carolyn Warnick

713.479.6132

 

cwarnick@jhblades.com

Name

Phone

Cell

Email

 

Nita Heiling

713.479.6118

 

nheiling@jhblades.com

Teri Krause

713.479.6128

713.560.5251

tkrause@jhblades.com

Name

Phone

Cell

Email

 

Kimberly Brown

713.479.6120

713.899.4394

kbrown@jhblades.com

Matt Chang

713.479.6112

281.216.8335

mchang@jhblades.com

George Howard

 

 

access via a JHB Broker

Brian Krause

832.312.8841

713.479.6114

bkrause@jhblades.com

Rob Morrell

 

 

access via a JHB Broker

Jamie Sims

 

 

access via a JHB Broker

Name

Phone

Cell

Email

 

Name

Phone

Cell

Email

 

Brenda Buckner

713.479.6137

713.304.7954

bbuckner@jhblades.com

Angela Dormire

713.479.6117

 

adormire@jhblades.com

Karen Hudgens

713.479.6119

 

khudgens@jhblades.com

Luey Kliner

713.479.6115

 

lkliner@jhblades.com

Mark Lockhart-Smith

713.479.6142

 

mlockhart-smith@jhblades.com

Richard Martin

713.479.6107

713.598.8937

rmartin@jhblades.com

Scott Pierce

713.479.6109

713.854.2435

spierce@jhblades.com

Anne Singleton

713.479.6130

713.582.5935

asingleton@jhblades.com

Nan Woodard

713.479.6134

713.594.3055

nwoodard@jhblades.com